About Us (who we are)


Steering Group

  • Nathan Blackaby (Director of CVM/Engage Co-Chair)

  • Annabel Clarke (Chartered Psychologist/Engage Co-Chair)

  • Dan Lodge (Director of Church Resources, Youth for Christ)

  • Revd Mark Melluish (Lead Pastor St Paul’s Ealing, Assistant National Leader/Men’s Ministry Lead, New Wine)    

  • Paula Pridham (Exec Director, Care for the Family)

  • Dr David Pullinger (Researcher/Author/Director of SingleChristians.co.uk) 

  • Jane Holloway (National Prayer Director, World Prayer Centre)

  • Bode and Kemi Olutunbi (Jesus House, The Redeemed Christian Church of God)



We’ve found that everyone acknowledges the difficult issues the church faces, but sometimes they don’t know where to start in addressing them. Usually it’s not about convincing people, but uniting them to make further action possible.

Our network includes national Christian organisations working in the following areas:

  • Secular culture analysis

  • Men’s ministry

  • Theological Colleges and leadership training

  • Youth Work

  • Singleness and dating

  • Marriage

  • Parenting

  • Conference ministries


See also Partnership Organisations.