top of page

Who's who


Steering Group

Nathan Blackaby - Director of CVM/Engage Co-Chair

Annabel Clarke - Chartered Psychologist/Engage Co-Chair

Beth Collingridge - Campaign Director,

Bob Goody Missions and Evangelism Director, Youth for Christ

Jane Holloway - National Prayer Director, World Prayer Centre

Revd Mark Melluish - Lead Pastor St Paul’s Ealing, Assistant National Leader/Men’s Ministry Lead, New Wine

Bode and Kemi Olutunbi - Jesus House, The Redeemed Christian Church of God

Paula Pridham - Exec Director, Care for the Family



Canon Yemi Adedeji - founding Director of “One People Commission”, Leader/Speaker/Author. Evangelical Alliance
Revd Canon Dr Adrian Chatfield - Fellow, Ridley Hall Theological College Cambridge
Abby Guinness - Head of Programme, Spring Harvest
Neil O'Boyle - National Director, British Youth for Christ
Rob Parsons OBE - Founder and Chairman, Care for the Family

bottom of page